Reviews

Take a look at some of our reviews below taken automatically from our Facebook page here and see what our customers have to say about our pressure washing services:

MoveitCleanit
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Amit Verma
Amit Verma
2020-08-29T13:43:14+0000
Paul did an amazing job cleaning my driveway, nice and pleasant guy will definitely recommend him
Mark Ratcliffe
Mark Ratcliffe
2020-08-28T09:50:40+0000
What a brilliant service Paul provides: I couldn’t recommend him highly enough. Such a nice guy and the quality of his work and the results are outstanding!! We had our pathways cleaned and the result was literally like a new path had been laid. Thank you Paul. Fantastic results and we are over the moon. Excellent and friendly service. Highly... recommended. A+++read more
Debbie Flynn
Debbie Flynn
2020-08-12T17:23:54+0000
Would highly recommend. Did a superb job on my garden flags. They came up really clean. A well mannered and pleasant guy too.
Dorota Scott
Dorota Scott
2020-08-10T17:47:53+0000
Paul cleaned our patio today and we couldn't be happier with the result! The patio looks like new! He was incredibly thorough and we can't recommend him enough! Will definitely use his services again!
Sian Bullough
Sian Bullough
2020-08-04T14:49:11+0000
Fantastic service, on time and hardworking. Block paving looks fresh and extremely clean. A good thorough job.
Richard Houghton
Richard Houghton
2020-07-28T13:16:09+0000
Absolutely amazing work. My patio looks like new. Highly recommended. Reasonable rates and professional. Brilliant
Elise Bravington
Elise Bravington
2020-06-11T15:22:24+0000
Never imagined my patio could look so good. What an efficient and professional chap Paul is and so friendly, polite and obliging going the extra mile to please. I fully recommend 👏🏻👏🏻
Bernadette Done
Bernadette Done
2020-03-13T13:13:22+0000
from an initial enquiry yesterday, i now have a thoroughly cleaned back garden and front path. Paul arrived exactly when he said and worked really hard. He is extremely polite and nothing was any trouble for him. i wont hesitate to use this service again. thanks so much.
Martin Greenhalgh
Martin Greenhalgh
2020-03-10T09:57:20+0000
He is brilliant nothing too much trouble. None stop until a perfect job is finished. His price is very competitive and he is a very polite and likeable person.
Rebecca Allison
Rebecca Allison
2020-01-17T07:59:52+0000
Paul cleaned our flagged patio and resin driveway after us having building work done to our house. He did an excellent job, our driveway looks as good as new. He arrived on time and carried out the work whilst I went on with my day. He was also very flexible when I had to delay the job initially, due to the building work taking longer than first... thought, and happily fitted us in for a more suitable date. Highly recommend 'Moveitcleanit', the work was carried out to a high standard at a reasonable price, we plan to have him back in Spring for a patio post winter clean. Thanks againread more
Eve Clarke
Eve Clarke
2019-11-21T23:20:49+0000
After having building work done on my home my drive was in a shocking state. Paul has done a fabulous job in cleaning the outside and it now looks like new. He was reliable, efficient and would highly recommend him.
Chelsea Louise
Chelsea Louise
2019-11-14T13:07:12+0000
Highly recommended! Couldn’t fault him at all. Turned up on time and did his job
Gaz Dooley
Gaz Dooley
2019-10-31T19:13:20+0000
I had Paul jet washing the block paving in my back garden yesterday and jet washing my decking and concrete fence posts and base panels today and I must say he’s done an amazing job and they’ve come up like new 👌🏼 He’s a very friendly, hard-working guy who takes pride in his work and you’d find it almost impossible for someone else... to do a better job for a cheaper price! I’ll definitely be calling him back next year to do my front driveway and I’ll certainly be recommending him to all my family and friends. Good luck in your new venture Paul I wish you all the success in the world mate 😁read more
Gwen Murphy
Gwen Murphy
2019-10-28T13:30:26+0000
Paul is very hard working conscientious and reasonably priced Gwen
Janet Gleave
Janet Gleave
2019-10-16T16:35:27+0000
Paul did a fantastic job today..front flags & back bricked yard all perfectly done! worked so hard..all day!!..looks fabulous..would not hesitate to use him again!! thanks so much!! jan & harry.
Matty Connah
Matty Connah
2019-10-14T16:45:20+0000
Absolutely amazing service very pleasant and very satisfied well worth the money can’t stress it enough!!!!!
Christopher David Curbishley
Christopher David Curbishley
2019-10-08T16:40:58+0000
top job great service awesome customer care 10/10

About us

Move It Clean It

We provide a mobile high pressure washing service in and around Wigan, Bolton and surrounding areas. We clean your driveways, decking, paths and patios and have them safe, clean and looking like new again!

Reviews

MoveitCleanit
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Amit Verma
Amit Verma
2020-08-29T13:43:14+0000
Paul did an amazing job... cleaning my driveway, nice and pleasant guy will definitely recommend himread more
Mark Ratcliffe
Mark Ratcliffe
2020-08-28T09:50:40+0000
What a brilliant service Paul... provides: I couldn’t recommend him highly enough. Such a nice guy and the quality of his work and the results are outstanding!! We had our pathways cleaned and the result was literally like a new path had been laid. Thank you Paul. Fantastic results and we are over the moon. Excellent and friendly service. Highly recommended. A+++read more
Debbie Flynn
Debbie Flynn
2020-08-12T17:23:54+0000
Would highly recommend. Did a... superb job on my garden flags. They came up really clean. A well mannered and pleasant guy too.read more
Dorota Scott
Dorota Scott
2020-08-10T17:47:53+0000
Paul cleaned our patio today... and we couldn't be happier with the result! The patio looks like new! He was incredibly thorough and we can't recommend him enough! Will definitely use his services again!read more
Sian Bullough
Sian Bullough
2020-08-04T14:49:11+0000
Fantastic service, on time... and hardworking. Block paving looks fresh and extremely clean. A good thorough job.read more
Richard Houghton
Richard Houghton
2020-07-28T13:16:09+0000
Absolutely amazing work. My... patio looks like new. Highly recommended. Reasonable rates and professional. Brilliantread more
Elise Bravington
Elise Bravington
2020-06-11T15:22:24+0000
Never imagined my patio could... look so good. What an efficient and professional chap Paul is and so friendly, polite and obliging going the extra mile to please. I fully recommend 👏🏻👏🏻read more
Bernadette Done
Bernadette Done
2020-03-13T13:13:22+0000
from an initial enquiry... yesterday, i now have a thoroughly cleaned back garden and front path. Paul arrived exactly when he said and worked really hard. He is extremely polite and nothing was any trouble for him. i wont hesitate to use this service again. thanks so much.read more
Martin Greenhalgh
Martin Greenhalgh
2020-03-10T09:57:20+0000
He is brilliant nothing too... much trouble. None stop until a perfect job is finished. His price is very competitive and he is a very polite and likeable person.read more
Rebecca Allison
Rebecca Allison
2020-01-17T07:59:52+0000
Paul cleaned our flagged... patio and resin driveway after us having building work done to our house. He did an excellent job, our driveway looks as good as new. He arrived on time and carried out the work whilst I went on with my day. He was also very flexible when I had to delay the job initially, due to the building work taking longer than first thought, and happily fitted us in for a more suitable date. Highly recommend 'Moveitcleanit', the work was carried out to a high standard at a reasonable price, we plan to have him back in Spring for a patio post winter clean. Thanks againread more
Eve Clarke
Eve Clarke
2019-11-21T23:20:49+0000
After having building work... done on my home my drive was in a shocking state. Paul has done a fabulous job in cleaning the outside and it now looks like new. He was reliable, efficient and would highly recommend him.read more
Chelsea Louise
Chelsea Louise
2019-11-14T13:07:12+0000
Highly recommended!... Couldn’t fault him at all. Turned up on time and did his jobread more
Gaz Dooley
Gaz Dooley
2019-10-31T19:13:20+0000
I had Paul jet washing the... block paving in my back garden yesterday and jet washing my decking and concrete fence posts and base panels today and I must say he’s done an amazing job and they’ve come up like new 👌🏼 He’s a very friendly, hard-working guy who takes pride in his work and you’d find it almost impossible for someone else to do a better job for a cheaper price! I’ll definitely be calling him back next year to do my front driveway and I’ll certainly be recommending him to all my family and friends. Good luck in your new venture Paul I wish you all the success in the world mate 😁read more
Gwen Murphy
Gwen Murphy
2019-10-28T13:30:26+0000
Paul is very hard working... conscientious and reasonably priced Gwenread more
Janet Gleave
Janet Gleave
2019-10-16T16:35:27+0000
Paul did a fantastic job... today..front flags & back bricked yard all perfectly done! worked so hard..all day!!..looks fabulous..would not hesitate to use him again!! thanks so much!! jan & harry.read more
Matty Connah
Matty Connah
2019-10-14T16:45:20+0000
Absolutely amazing service... very pleasant and very satisfied well worth the money can’t stress it enough!!!!!read more
Christopher David Curbishley
Christopher David Curbishley
2019-10-08T16:40:58+0000
top job great service awesome... customer care 10/10read more
Next Reviews